Faculty Officers

Chair: Ulrike Roesler

Vice-Chair: David Rechter

Undergraduate and Postgraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Jay Lewis

Director of Undergraduate Admissions: Dominic Brookshaw

Director of Graduate Studies: Laurent Mignon (MT), Chris Minkowski (HT/TT)

Director of Graduate Admissions: Alain George

Graduate Research Training Coordinator: Yuhan Vevaina


Chair of FHS examinations: Imre Bangha

Chair of FPE examinations: Jenny Guest

Chair of Graduate examinations: Theo van Lint

Welfare and Equality

Equality and Diversity Officers: Margaret Hillenbrand
Paul Wordsworth

Harassment Officers: Luigi Prada
Polly O’Hanlon
Zeynep Yürekli
Chris Mitchell
Sahba Shayani

Disability Contact: Thomas Hall

Other Faculty Officers and Committee Chairs

Director of Research: Judith Schlanger (MT), Martin Goodman (HT/TT)

Director of Outreach: Eugene Rogan

REF Co-ordinator: Walter Armbrust

Chair of the Committee of Curators: David Taylor

Chair of the Committee on Special Appointments: Julia Bray

Director of the Khalili Research Centre: Jeremy Johns; Deputy: Alain George

Director of the Griffith Institute: Maren Schentuleit; Deputy: Richard Parkinson

Chair of the IT committee: TBC

Language Laboratories Supervisor: Hiroe Kaji

Early Career Researcher Champion: Judith Schlanger (MT), Martin Goodman (HT/TT)

Early Career Researcher Contact: Paul Wordsworth